Awards Banquet Committee Members

The Influential Women of Northwest Indiana awards banquet provided the inception for NWIIWA that jump-started the whole association. The Awards Banquet Committee will work on nominations submissions for future Influential Women candidates, mentor nominees on their applications, and assist with banquet planning and organization.

Want to get involved? Join a committee!

Join a Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

Barbara Belligio Advanced Medical Placement Consultants, LLC (219) 308-5159
Lisa Kuehl Horizon Bank (219) 246-5741

Amy Delahunty Franciscan Health (219) 661-3292
Amy Henningfield Superior Construction (219) 787-0850
Andrea Pearman NWIIWA (219) 972-6060
Barbara Belligio Advanced Medical Placement Consultants, LLC
Cynthia J. Warner-Lowe School City of Hammond Adult Education (219) 933-2419
Jennifer Cosenza Acorn Marketing By Design (219) 806-5221
Jennifer Underwood Pulse Technology of Indiana (219) 237-2316
Julie Vasic Horseshoe Casino – Hammond (219) 473-6126
Kathy Trebiani ArcelorMittal Global Research & Development (219) 399-6120
Lisa Kuehl Horizon Bank (219) 246-5741
Lori Postma Franciscan Health (219) 922-4233
Mary Wright Horizon Bank (219) 736-0969
Melissa “Mo” Jones Horseshoe Casino – Hammond (219) 718-8533
Michelle Novak TradeWinds Services (219) 945-0100
Pamela Anderson Color Room Salon & Day Spa (219) 365-0173
Nupur Arora Optimal Project Management