Mentoring Committee Members

This committee’s primary objective is to build relationships between members that lead to meaningful and successful outcomes. It will also serve as a go-to resource to help form new connections when members are seeking information, advancement, and opportunities.

Our next meeting will be announced soon.

Want to get involved? Join a committee!

Join a Committee

Ms. Andrea Pearman NWIIWA (219) 972-6060
Ms. Cat Ferguson Griffin Dewatering (219) 931-1662
Ms. Christina Cunningham Matoski OurHealth Clinic (219) 801-3921
Ms. Debie M Coble Goodwill Industries of Michiana (574) 472-7330
Ms. Jennifer Cosenza Acorn Marketing By Design (219) 806-5221
Ms. Lisa Kuehl Horizon Bank (219) 246-5741
Ms. Sylvia Graham Porter County (219) 928-0637