Meet our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors governs the policies and activities of NWIIWA. Its members come from many of the region’s leading companies, all of which have demonstrated a commitment to advancing the success of women. Joining the Executive Committee provides a unique way to align your company with this goal and show your support.


Debie Coble Goodwill Industries of Michiana, Inc (574) 472-7300
Amy Delahunty Franciscan Health (219) 661-3292
Erica Dombey Regional Development Company (219) 476-0504 ext. 229
Danette Garza Jack Gray Transport (219) 938-7020
Nick Popovich Sage-Popovich (219) 464-8320
Sue Reed, IOM Healthy Communities of LaPorte County (219) 210-3499
Dr. Cynthia Roberts, PhD RODP Indiana University Northwest (219) 980-6636
Africa Tarver City of Hammond (219) 853-6371 ext. 8
Mary Wright Horizon Bank (219) 736-0969
Ex Officio: Kylee Fraze Norman CLH, LLC (219) 874-0210 x165
Executive Director: Andrea Pearman NWIIWA (219) 226-0300

Meet our Executive Committee

Erica Dombey, Chair

President & Executive Director, Regional Development Company

Sue Reed, IOM, Vice Chair

Director, Healthy Communities of LaPorte County

Dr. Cynthia Roberts, PhD RODP, Secretary

Dean, Indiana University Northwest

Mary Wright, Treasurer

Vice President, Horizon Bank – Merrillville